St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Handel. The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
C.P.E. Bach. Flute Concerto
Mozart. Symphony No. 35 (“Haffner”)


Classicismo in musica

Soloist: Sofia Viland (flute)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Ivan Stolbov

Georgе Frideric Handel
The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (from Solomon)

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Flute Concerto in G Major, Wq. 169 (H. 445)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 35 in D major, KV 385 (“Haffner”)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"