St Petersburg, The Rachmaninov Hall

Arensky. Babajanian. Piazzolla

Yelizaveta Sozonova (violin)
Yekaterina Travkina (cello)
Trofim Konvisarov (piano)

Anton Arensky
Piano Trio No. 1 in D minor, Op. 32

Arno Babajanian
Piano Trio in F-sharp minor

Astor Piazzolla
Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"