St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Prokofiev. Liszt. Chopin. Piano Concertos

Abisal Gergiev (piano)
Ilya Papoyan (piano)
Arsenii Mun (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Sergei Prokofiev
Piano Concerto No. 1 in D-flat major, Op. 10

Franz Liszt
Piano Concerto No. 2 in A major

Frédéric Chopin
Piano Concerto No. 1 in E minor, Op. 11

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.