St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Violinist and conductor Pinchas Zukerman

Violinist and conductor: Pinchas Zukerman
The Mariinsky Orchestra

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Overture from Le nozze di Figaro
Violin Concerto No. 3 in G major, KV 216

Felix Mendelssohn
Symphony No. 4 in A major, Op. 90 (“Italian”)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.