St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Stravinsky. Tchaikovsky. Shostakovich. Prokofiev

Soloist: Daniel Lozakovich (violin)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Igor Stravinsky
Symphony in Three Movements

Dmitry Shostakovich
Symphony No 9 in E Flat Major, Op. 70

Sergei Prokofiev
Symphony No 5 in B Flat Major, Op. 100

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Valse-scherzo, Op. 34
Méditation, Op. 42 No. 1

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.