St Petersburg, Mariinsky II

Vadim Repin (violin) and Valery Gergiev

Soloist: Vadim Repin (violin) 
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Hector Berlioz
Le carnaval romain

Max Bruch
Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Symphonic Dances, Op. 45

Supported by the Delzell Foundation

The audience will be admitted 45 minutes before the start of the concert
The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.