St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Pavel Milyukov (violin) and Philipp Kopachevsky (piano)

Johann Sebastian Bach
Partita for solo violin No. 2 in D minor, BWV 1004

Ludwig van Beethoven
Violin Sonata No. 9 in A major, Op. 47 (“Kreutzer”)

Performed by Pavel Milyukov (violin)
Piano: Philipp Kopachevsky

The audience will be admitted 45 minutes before the start of the concert
The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.