St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Yuja Wang (piano) and Valery Gergiev

This concert has been postponed, new date TBA

Soloist: Yuja Wang (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Johannes Brahms
Piano Concerto No. 1 in D minor, Op. 15

The programme for the concert will be posted at a later date

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.