St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Chopin. Khachaturian. Debussy. Copland

St Petersburg House of Music soloists

St Petersburg House of Music soloists:
Alexander Bolotin (piano)
Vasily Stepanov (cello)
Nikita Liutikov (clarinet)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Alim Shakhmametiev

Frédéric Chopin
Piano Concerto No. 1 in E minor, Op. 11

Aram Khachaturian
Concerto-Rhapsody for cello and orchestra

Claude Debussy
Première rhapsodie for clarinet and orchestra

Aaron Copland
Clarinet Concerto
(musical materials provided by SCHOTT MUSIC GmbH & Co, Mainz, Germany)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.