St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Denis Matsuev (piano), Aigul Khismatullina (soprano) and Valery Gergiev

Aigul Khismatullina (soprano)
Denis Matsuev (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Maurice Ravel
Pavane pour une infante défunte

Richard Strauss
Zerbinetta’s aria from the opera Ariadne auf Naxos

Frédéric Chopin
Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21

Richard Strauss
Symphonic poem Don Juan

The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.