St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Ravel. Ibert. Berlioz

Marking 150 years since the death of Hector Berlioz

Soloist: Vincent Lucas (flute)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Christian Knapp

Maurice Ravel
La Valse

Jacques Ibert
Flute Concerto

Hector Berlioz
Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”