St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Marking 100 years since the birth of Galina Ustvolskaya. First evening

Alexander Zakharenko (clarinet)
Alexei Glazkov (piano)
Artur Zobnin (violin)
Nikita Korzukhin (cello)

Galina Ustvolskaya
Trio for violin, clarinet and piano
Grand Duo for cello and piano
Duo for violin and piano

Supported by the Russian Musical Union and the Union of Composers of Russia

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”