St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Ola Asdahl Rokkones (saxophone) and the Mariinsky Orchestra

Ola Asdahl Rokkones (saxophone)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Ivan Stolbov

Edvard Grieg
Holberg Suite, Op. 40

Martin Romberg
The Tale of Taliesin, concerto for saxophone and orchestra

Jacques Ibert
Concertino da camera for saxophone and orchestra

Dmitry Shostakovich
Symphony No. 1 in F minor, Op. 10

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”