St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Mozart. Brahms. Schubert

Artur Dzhavadian (violin)
Yekaterina Stupnikova (viola)
Yulia Saakian (cello)
Karina Sposobina (piano)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Quartet in E-flat major, KV 493

Johannes Brahms
Violin Sonata No. 3 in D minor, Op. 108

Franz Schubert
Notturno for piano trio in E-flat major, D 897

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”