St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Wagner. Strauss. Brahms

Soloist: Anastasia Kalagina (soprano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Christian Knapp

Richard Wagner
Prelude to the opera Lohengrin

Richard Strauss
Vier letzte Lieder

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 73

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.