St Petersburg, Mariinsky II

Nordic Pulse. Baltic Sea Philharmonic

David Nebel (violin)
Mick Pedaja (vocal)

Baltic Sea Philharmonic
Conductor: Kristjan Järvi

Mick Pedaja
Forest Cry / Follow

Pēteris Vasks
Vientuļais Eņģelis (Lonely Angel), meditation for violin and string orchestra

Gediminas Gelgotas
Violin Concerto

Kristjan Järvi
Aurora for violin and orchestra

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Dance of the Tumblers from The Snow Maiden

Pyotr Tchaikovsky – Kristjan Järvi
Concert suite from Sleeping Beauty

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”