St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Klaipėda Chamber Orchestra

In memory of Saulius Sondeckis

Soloist: Vytautas Sondeckis (cello)
Klaipėda Chamber Orchestra
Conductor: Alexander Vikulov

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Eine kleine Nachtmusik, KV 525

Felix Mendelssohn
String Symphony No. 7 in D minor

Robert Volkmann
Serenade No. 3 for cello and string orchestra in D minor, Op. 69

Dmitry Shostakovich – Rudolf Barshai
Chamber Symphony, Op. 110a

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Andante cantabile

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”