St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Tchaikovsky. Shostakovich. Sibelius

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Solist: Vasily Stepanov (cello)
Conductor: Christian Knapp

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Rococo Variations, Op. 33

Dmitry Shostakovich
Symphony No. 1 in F minor, Op. 10

Jean Sibelius
Symphony No. 1 in E minor, Op. 39

Age category 0+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.