St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Denis Matsuev (piano) and Christopher Chen

Late-night concert

Claude Debussy
Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune

Maurice Ravel

Franz Liszt
Piano Concerto No 2 in A Major, S. 125
Soloist: Denis Matsuev (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Christopher Chen

The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.