St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Beethoven. Brahms

Soloist: Peter Laul (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Pavel Smelkov

Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Concerto No. 4 in G major, Op. 58

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98

Age category 0+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.