St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Scriabin. Liebermann. Saint-Saëns. Wieniawski

St Petersburg House of Music soloists

St Petersburg House of Music soloists:
Evgenii Evgrafov (piano)
Adelina Tazieva (flute)
Petr Fedotov (violin)

Piano: Elena Serova

Alexander Scriabin
Prelude in B-flat minor, Op. 17 No. 4
Etude in D-flat major, Op. 8 No. 10
Piano Sonata No. 4 in F-sharp major, Op. 30
Deux Poèmes, Op. 32
Piano Sonata No. 9, Op. 68
Vers la Flamme, Op. 72

Lowell Liebermann
Flute Sonata, Op. 23

Camille Saint-Saëns
Introduction et Rondo capriccioso, Op. 28

Henryk Wieniawski
Fantasia on Themes from Gounod’s Faust, Op. 20

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”