St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Piotr Anderszewski recital (piano)

Johann Sebastian Bach
Three preludes and fugues from Das wohltemperierte Klavier, Book II (E-flat major, A-flat major, G-sharp minor)

Robert Schumann
Seven Pieces In Fughetta Form, Op. 126
Gesänge der Frühe, Op. 133

Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Sonata No. 31 in A-flat major, Op. 110

Performed by Piotr Anderszewski (piano)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”