St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Mariinsky Brass Dectet

Mariinsky Brass Dectet:
Alexei Ivanov (trumpet)
Alexei Nikiforov (trumpet)
Dennis Fokin (trumpet)
Yuri Fokin (trumpet)
Alexei Pozin (horn)
Mikhail Vinnitsky (trombone)
Pavel Serdiuk (trombone)
Ivan Smirnov (trombone)
Ivan Kryzhov (bass-trombone)
Yevgeny Borodavko (tuba)

Featuring Igor Bakanov (trombone)

Gioachino Rossini
Overture to La scala di seta

Johann Joseph Fux

Alexei Pozin
Prelude and Toccata

Jim Parker
Three movements from A Londoner in New York suite

Jan Koetsier
Brass Symphony

Arthur Pryor
Blue Bells of Scotland

Henry Mancini
Days of Wine and Roses

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”