St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Marking 100 years since the birth of Galina Ustvolskaya. Concert

Angelina Rud (piano)
Ilya Dyakov (violin)
Fam Lan Chi (violin)
Alexander Mindiashvili (violin)
Kirill Goncharov (violin)
Anastasia Kaneyeva (flute-piccolo)
Andrei Bezruchko (сlarinet)
Piotr Legkoduhov (oboe)
Roman Zvorykin (oboe)
Konstantin Zlatin (tuba)
Sergei Buranov (kettledrums)

Host: Vladimir Rannev

Galina Ustvolskaya
Composition No. 1 (Dona nobis pacem) for piccolo, tuba and piano
Piano Sonata No. 6
Trio for clarinet, violin and piano
Octet for two oboes, four violins, timpani and piano

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”