St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Daniil Trifonov (piano) and Valery Gergiev

Soloist: Daniil Trifonov (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Suite from the opera The Legend of the Invisible City of Kitezh and the Maiden Fevroniya

Alexander Scriabin
Piano Concerto in F-sharp minor, Op. 20

Igor Stravinsky
Suite from The Firebird (1919)

The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.