St Petersburg, Concert Hall


Concert of the prize-winners of the Tchaikovsky International Competition

Aigul Khismatullina (soprano),  recipient of the 2nd prize at the Tchaikovsky International Competition (2019)
Angelina Akhmedova (soprano), recipient of the 4th prize at the Tchaikovsky International Competition (2019)
Vladislav Kupriyanov (baritone), recipient of the special Dmitri Hvorostovsky Memorial Prize at the Tchaikovsky International Competition (2019)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Christian Knapp

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Overture to Così fan tutte
“Nehmt meinen Dank”, KV 383
“Vedrò mentr’io sospiro”, from Le nozze di Figaro
Queen of the Night's Aria from Die Zauberflöte
Don Giovanni’s Serenade from Don Giovanni
Duet of Zerlina and Don Giovanni from Don Giovanni

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 39 in E-flat Major, K. 543

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”