St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Tchaikovsky. Sibelius. Franck

Soloist: Olga Volkova (violin)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Wilson Hermanto

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Francesca da Rimini, symphonic fantasia, Op. 32

Jean Sibelius
Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47

César Franck
Symphony in D minor

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.