St Petersburg, Concert Hall

China Philharmonic Orchestra

Yi Wang
Paloma SO (violin)

China Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Long YU

Ye Zou
The Drunken Concubine (after Peking opera)

Felix Mendelssohn
Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64

Dmitry Shostakovich
Symphony No. 5 in D minor, Op. 47


Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.