St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Debussy. Mozart. Elgar

Marking one century since the death of Claude Debussy

Nikita Vaganov (clarinet)
Miroslav Kultyshev (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Mischa Damev

Claude Debussy
Première rhapsodie for clarinet and orchestra

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, KV 467

Edward Elgar
Symphony No. 2 in E-flat major, Op. 63

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”