St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Wilfried Strehle (viola), Nikita Vaganov (clarinet) and Zarina Shimanskaya (piano)

Wilfried Strehle (viola)
Nikita Vaganov (clarinet)
Zarina Shimanskaya (piano)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Trio for clarinet, viola and piano in E-flat major, KV 498 (“Kegelstatt”)

Robert Schumann
Märchenerzählungen, Op. 132

Viktor Kovalyov
Poem for viola and piano

Max Bruch
Kol nidrei, Op. 47

Johannes Brahms
Viola Sonata No. 1 in F minor, Op. 120 No. 1

Max Bruch
Four pieces for clarinet, viola and piano, Op. 83

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”