St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Lucas Debargue (piano) and Valery Gergiev

Marking one century since the death of Claude Debussy

Soloist: Lucas Debargue (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Claude Debussy
Fragments symphoniques from Le Martyre de Saint Sébastien

Frédéric Chopin
Piano Concerto No. 1 in E minor, Op. 11

Claude Debussy
La mer, three symphonic sketches

Maurice Ravel

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”