St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Lucas Debargue (piano) and friends

Lucas Debargue (piano)
Eva Zavaro (violin)
Adrien Boisseau (viola)
Jérôme Pernoo (cello)

Gabriel Fauré
Piano Quartet No. 1 in C minor, Op. 15

Maurice Ravel
Gaspard de la nuit

Lucas Debargue
Quatuor symphonique

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”