St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Fauré. Debussy. Tchaikovsky

Marking one century since the death of Claude Debussy

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Gianandrea Noseda

Gabriel Fauré
Pélleas et Mélisande, suite from the incidental music

Claude Debussy
Ibéria from Images

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 5 in E minor, Op. 64

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”