St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Step Forward!

Opening of the XI International Festival for Children with Limited Abilities Step Forward!

Ruslan Sak (piano)
Oleg Akkuratov (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Pavel Smelkov

Felix Mendelssohn
Piano Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 25 (movements 2 and 3)

Felix Mendelssohn
Scherzo from music for the play A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, KV 466

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”