St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Mozart. Wagner

As part of the XVII Moscow Easter Festival

Seong-Jin Cho (piano)

Tannhäuser: Oleg Videman
Elisabeth: Irina Churilova
Wolfram von Eschenbach: Pavel Yankovsky
Venus: Anna Markarova

The Mariinsky Chorus and Orchestra
Principal Chorus Master: Andrei Petrenko
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, KV 466

Richard Wagner
Excerpts from the opera Tannhäuser

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”