St Petersburg, Concert Hall

In memory of Safronov

Marking one century since the death of Vasily Safronov

Soloist: Svetlana Berezhnaya (piano)
The Academic Symphony Orchestra of the North Caucasus State Safonov Philharmonic
Conductor: Pyotr Nikiforoff

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Piano Concerto No. 1 in F-sharp minor, Op. 1 (1891 version)

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 5 in E minor, Op. 64

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”