St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Concert by the Malta Philharmonic Orchestra

Tickets for the concert may be acquired on the

A concert in memory of the victims of the 1988 Armenian earthquake

Soloist: Ingolf Wunder (piano)
The Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Sergey Smbatyan

Joseph Vella
Rebbieħa, symphonic poem, Op. 45

Alexey Shor
Travel Notebook, suite for piano and orchestra

Dmitry Shostakovich
Symphony No. 5 in D minor, Op. 47

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”