St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Musicians of the Mariinsky Orchestra

Sofia Viland (flute)
Vitaly Papyrin (clarinet)
Alexander Afanasiev (horn)
Sofia Kiprskaya (harp)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Christian Knapp

Claude Debussy
La mer, three symphonic sketches

Kurt Atterberg
Horn Concerto in A minor, Op. 28

Emile Deltour
Concertino in Jazz for harp and orchestra

Jean Françaix
Double Concerto for flute and clarinet

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”