St Petersburg, The Mussorgsky Hall

Prokofiev. Martinů

Viktor Ukhalin (oboe)
Vitaly Papyrin (clarinet)
Maxim Karpinsky (bassoon)
Nikolai Stranatkovsky (trumpet)
Mariana Danilova (piano)
Svetlana Petrova (violin)
Yevgeny Barsov (viola)
Viktor Kustov (cello)
Sergei Trafimovich (double-bass)

Sergei Prokofiev
Quintet for oboe, clarinet, violin, viola and double bass in G minor, Op. 39

Bohuslav Martinů
Suite from the ballet La Revue de cuisine for clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, violin, cello and piano

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”