St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Debussy. Ravel. Berlioz

Soloist: Andrew von Oeyen (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Emmanuel Villaume

Claude Debussy
Printemps, suite for piano four-hands and orchestra

Maurice Ravel
Piano Concerto No. 1 in G major

Hector Berlioz
Symphonie fantastique

Age category 6+

© 1998 – 2017
The Mariinsky Theatre
+7 812 326 41 41
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”