St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Saint-Saëns. Delius. Poulenc

Alexei Volodin (piano)
Edith Peña (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Vladimir Fanshil

Camille Saint-Saëns
Danse macabre, tone poem, Op. 40
Carnaval des animaux, grande fantaisie zoologique

Frederick Delius
The Walk to the Paradise Garden, interlude from the opera A Village Romeo and Juliet

Francis Poulenc
Concerto for two pianos and orchestra

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.