St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Beethoven. Mozart. Brahms

Soloist: Daniel Lozakovitj (violin)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Mischa Damev

Ludwig van Beethoven
Coriolan Overture, Op. 62

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Violin Concerto No. 3 in G major, KV 216

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 73

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.