St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Bach. Stravinsky. Schumann

Marking 135 years since the birth of Igor Stravinsky

Leonid Karev (organ)

Johann Sebastian Bach
Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 538 (“Dorian”)

Igor Stravinsky
Italian Suite (arranged for organ by Leonid Karev)

Robert Schumann
Canonic Etudes, Op. 56
Four Sketches, Op. 58

Igor Stravinsky
Three Movements from Petrushka (arranged for organ by Jean Guillou)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”