St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Stravinsky Gala

Marking 135 years since the birth of Igor Stravinsky

Sergei Redkin (piano)
Zarina Shimanskaya (piano)
Eduard Kiprsky (piano)
Alisa Dukhovlinova (piano)
Pavel Milyukov (violin)

Irina Vasilieva (soprano)
Nadezhda Serdyuk (mezzo-soprano)
Alexander Timchenko (tenor)
Gennady Bezzubenkov (bass)

The Mariinsky Orchestra and Chorus
Principal Chorus Master: Andrei Petrenko

Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Igor Stravinsky
Les Noces, russian choreographic scenes with singing and music (сoncert performance)
Violin Concerto
Symphony in C
The Firebird, music for the ballet

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.