St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Mozart. Schumann. Stravinsky. Ravel

Soloist: Jan Vogler (cello)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Overture from the opera Don Giovanni

Robert Schumann
Cello Concerto in A minor, Op. 129

Igor Stravinsky
Suite from the ballet The Firebird

Maurice Ravel

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”