St Petersburg, The Mussorgsky Hall

Rubinstein. Tchaikovsky

Maria Safarova (violin)
Andrei Novodran (violin)
Lina Golovina (viola)
Vladimir Yunovich (cello)

Anton Rubinstein
String Quartet No. 2 in C minor, Op. 17 No. 2

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
String Quartet No. 1 in D major, Op. 11

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”