St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Mozart for children

Soloist: Pavel Milyukov (violin)
Angelina Bychkova (soprano)
Yevgeny Ulanov (baritone)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Christian Knapp

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Overture to Le nozze di Figaro
Eine kleine Nachtmusik in G major, KV 525
Symphony No. 1 in E-flat major, KV 16
Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major, KV 219, 1st movement
Pa-pa-pa, Papageno and Papagena duo from Die Zauberflöte
Symphony No. 41 in C major, KV 551, 4th movement

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”