St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Poulenc. Saint-Saëns. Bizet. Ravel

Soloist: Jonathan Roozeman (cello)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Mischa Damev

Francis Poulenc
Suite from the ballet Les Biches

Camille Saint-Saëns
Cello Concerto No. 1 in A minor

Georges Bizet
Highlights from suites No 1 and 2 from the opera Carmen

Maurice Ravel

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”