St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Sergei Redkin recital (piano)

Johann Sebastian Bach
Partita No. 3 in A minor, BWV 827

Robert Schumann
Humoreske, Op. 20

Sergei Prokofiev
Piano Sonata No. 9 in C major, Op. 103

Igor Stravinsky
Three Movements from Petrushka

Performed by Sergei Redkin (piano)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”