St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Debussy. Stravinsky. Prokofiev

Late-night concert

Soloists: Behzod Abduraimov and Alexander Toradze (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Claude Debussy
Prélude à l’après-midi d'un faune

Igor Stravinsky
Concerto for Piano and Wind Instruments

Sergei Prokofiev
Piano Concerto No 3 in C Major

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”